ASO Masterworks Series – Mendelssohn’s Scottish Symphony


The Etherredge Center
471 University Parkway
Aiken SC, 29801

Visit Website Find it on Google Maps

Contact Info

Aiken Symphony Orchestra
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


Adults $45, $50, $55
Students with student ID $10

Aiken Symphony Orchestra performs Mendelssohn's Scottish – Hebrides Overture; Saint-Saens – Violin Overture with guest soloist SooBeen Lee

Upcoming Dates