Aiken Symphony presents “Brahms - Magnitude & Power”


Etherredge Center
471 University Parkway
Aiken SC, 29801

Find it on Google Maps

Contact Info


Brahms' Violin Concerto, Op. 77, D Major will take on a new meaning with our featured soloist, Jennifer Frautschi, a soloist equally at home in classical and contemporary repertoires. Your Aiken Symphony Orchestra will also dazzle performing Sibelius's Symphony, No. 2, Op. 43, D Major. Don't miss out on an evening of spectacular classics! Please note that this concert would be included in our Conductor's Circle, Platinum, Gold, and Silver packages should you choose to purchase a subscription.

Upcoming Dates