Aiken Symphony Orchestra’s Masterworks Series “Romantic Masterpieces”


The Etherredge Center
471 University Parkway
Aiken SC, 29801

Visit Website Find it on Google Maps

Contact Info

Aiken Symphony Orchestra
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


Adults $45, $50, $55
Students with ID $10

Aiken Symphony Orchestra's 3rd concert of the Masterworks Series features Weber's Oberon Overture, Lalo's Cello Concerto featuring guest artist Jonathan Swensen, cello; and Brahams Symphony No. 2.

Upcoming Dates