Aiken Symphony Orchestra presents “Tchaikovsky-The Russian Genius”


Etherredge Center
471 University Parkway
Aiken SC, 29801

Visit Website Find it on Google Maps

Contact Info


Our first concert of the season features Grieg's Piano Concerto, Op. 16 in A Minor played spectacularly by rising star Andrew Tyson. Also featured will be Tchaikovsky's Symphony, No. 5, Op. 64, in E minor as well as a fabulous rendition of our National Anthem. Be sure to join us on September 14 to kick off the 2019-2020 season! Please note that this concert is included in our Conductor's Circle, Platinum, Gold, and Silver packages.

Please click to learn more about Mr. Tyson!

Upcoming Dates