Aiken Symphony Orchestra’s Masterworks Series “Heroic Beethoven”


The Etherredge Center
471 University Parkway
Aiken SC, 29801

Visit Website Find it on Google Maps

Contact Info

Aiken Symphony Orchestra
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


Adults $45, $50, $55
Students with ID $10

The last performance in the Aiken Symphony Orchestra's Masterworks Series for the 2022-23 season "Heroic Beethoven" features Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4 with guest pianist Phillip Bush followed by Beethoven's Symphony No. 3 "Eroica"

Upcoming Dates