Aiken Symphony Orchestra Masterworks Series “Pictures at an Exhibition”


The Etherredge Center
471 University Parkway
Aiken SC, 29801

Visit Website Find it on Google Maps

Contact Info

Aiken Symphony Orchestra
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


Adults $45, $50, $55; 
Students with ID $10

Join the Aiken Symphony Orchestra as it opens the 2022-2023 season with a Masterworks Series concert "Pictures at an Exhibition."  The program includes Rosini's La Grazza Ladra Overture; Gershwin's Piano Concerto in F with guest pianist Albert Cano Smit, followed by Mussorgsky/Ravel - Pictures at an Exhibition.

Upcoming Dates